NON-CERTIFIED DISTRICTS

A non-certified district is **not** permitted to initiate any new exchanges until it achieves certification. **Any district that plans a new** exchange with a district currently on the non-certified list will lose its own certification status.

The following districts are **not** certified.

1912 (North Macedonia) *Note: Slovenia is <u>fully</u> certified. 2232 (Belarus) *Note: Ukraine is <u>outbound-only</u> certified. 2430 (Afghanistan, Azerbaijan, Tajikistan) *Note: Turkey	3770 (Philippines) 3780 (Philippines) 3800 (Philippines) 3810 (Philippines) 3830 (Philippines)
is <u>fully</u> certified. Kyrgyzstan and Kazakhstan are	3870 (Philippines)
<u>outbound-only</u> certified.	4240 (Costa Rica, El Salvador, Nicaragua) *Note: Panama
2452 (Armenia, Bahrain, Cyprus, Georgia, Jordan,	is <u>outbound-only</u> certified.
Lebanon, Palestine, Sudan, United Arab Emirates)	4250 (Belize, Honduras) *Note: Guatemala is outbound-
2470 (Greece)	only certified.
2483 (Montenegro, Serbia)	4680 (Brazil)
2484 (Greece)	4975 (Uruguay)
2750 (Guam, Micronesia, Northern Mariana Islands, Palau)	6710 (USA-Kentucky)
*Note: Japan is <u>fully</u> certified.	6890 (USA-Florida)
2981 (India)	6920 (USA-Georgia)
2982 (India)	7000 (Puerto Rico)
3011 (India)	7030 (Antigua and Barbuda, Aruba, Barbados, Bonaire,
3020 (India)	Curaçao, Dominica, French Guiana, Grenada, Guadeloupe,
3053 (India)	Guyana, Martinique, Montserrat, St. Kitts and Nevis, St.
3070 (India)	Lucia, St. Vincent and the Grenadines, Suriname, Trinidad
3090 (India)	and Tobago)
3120 (India)	7820 (St. Pierre and Miquelon) *Note: Canada is <u>fully</u>
3170 (India)	certified.
3182 (India)	7850 (Canada) *Note: USA-New Hampshire and New
3211 (India)	Jersey is <u>fully</u> certified.
3212 (India)	9010 (Mauritania) *Note: Algeria, Morocco, and
3220 (Maldives) *Note: Sri Lanka is <u>outbound-only</u>	Tunisia are <u>outbound-only</u> certified.
certified.	9101 (Burkina Faso, Cape Verde, Côte d'Ivoire, Gambia,
3231 (India)	Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Liberia, Mali, Senegal, Sierra Leone)
3232 (India)	9102 (Benin, Ghana, Niger, Togo)
3262 (India)	9150 (Burundi, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad,
3282 (Bangladesh)	Congo, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Equatorial Guinea,
3291 (India)	Gabon, Rwanda, Sao Tome and Principe)
3292 (Bhutan) * Note: Nepal is <u>outbound-only</u>	9210 (Malawi, Mozambique, Zambia) *Note: Zimbabwe is
certified.	<u>fully</u> certified.
3350 (Vietnam) *Note: Cambodia, Myanmar, and	9212 (Eritrea) *Note: Ethiopia, Kenya, and South
Thailand are <u>fully</u> certified.	Sudan are <u>outbound-only</u> certified.
3450 (China, Hong Kong, Mongolia) *Note: Macau is	9350 (Angola) *Note: South Africa and Namibia are
outbound-only certified.	fully certified.
3630 (Korea)	9910 (Vanuatu) *Note: New Zealand is <u>fully</u> certified.
3721 (Korea)	New Caledonia and Norfolk Island are <u>outbound-</u>
3722 (Korea)	only certified.
3730 (Korea)	9920 (American Samoa, Cook Islands, Fiji, French Polynesia,
3740 (Korea)	Kiribati, Samoa, Tonga) *Note: New Zealand is <u>fully</u> certified.

NON-DISTRICTED COUNTRIES AND AREAS

Clubs in the following non-districted countries and areas are **not** certified to participate in any exchange activities.

Albania Antarctica China Kosovo

OUTBOUND-ONLY CERTIFIED DISTRICTS

An outbound-only certified district is permitted to send students on exchange but is not certified to host.

2232 (Ukraine) *Note: Belarus is not certified to participate in any type of exchange. 2241 (Moldova) *Note: Romania is certified to both send and host students. 3100 (India) 3110 (India) 3160 (India) 3181 (India) 3220 (Sri Lanka) *Note: Maldives is not certified to participate in any type of exchange. 3271 (Pakistan) 3272 (Pakistan) 3281 (Bangladesh) 3292 (Nepal) *Note Bhutan is <u>not</u> certified to participate in any type of exchange. 3450 (Macau) *Note: China, Hong Kong, and Mongolia are not certified to participate in any type of exchange. 3860 (Philippines) 4060 (Dominican Republic) 4240 (Panama) *Note: Costa Rica, El Salvador, and Nicaragua are not certified to participate in any type of exchange. 4250 (Guatemala) *Note: Belize and Honduras are not certified to participate in any type of exchange. 4470 (Paraguay) *Note: Brazil is certified to both send and host students. 7020 (Anguilla, Bahamas (excluding the Grand Bahama Island), British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Haiti, Jamaica, Saint Barthélemy, Saint Martin, Sint Maarten, Turks & Caicos Islands, United States Virgin Islands) 9010 (Algeria, Morocco, Tunisia) *Note: Mauritania is not certified to participate in any type of exchange. 9125 (Nigeria) 9211 (Tanzania, Uganda) 9212 (Ethiopia, Kenya, South Sudan) *Note: Eritrea is not certified to participate in any type of exchange. 9220 (Comoros, Djibouti, Madagascar, Mauritius, Seychelles) *Note: Réunion and Mayotte are certified to both send and host students. 9550 (Timor-Leste) *Note: Australia is certified to both send and host students. 9600 (Nauru, Papua New Guinea, Solomon Islands) *Note: Australia is certified to both send and host students. 9910 (New Caledonia, Norfolk Island) *Note: New Zealand is fully certified to both send and host students. Vanuatu is not certified to participate in any type of exchange.